xenon nav-350

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

xenon nav-350

good day everyone!i'm a newbie.just bought a locally distributed xenon nav-350 with software garmin mobile xt ver 5.001.0wp. does anyone here know or has this one already?according to the sales rep its the low end of pioneer.BTW i bought it in sm appliance store.

The map here should work with it, no problem. How do you find the unit's performance?

My bro was looking at that same model about 2 weeks ago when he asked my opinion if he should get it or not. I advised him against it since it's just worth a few hundred bucks shy of an entry-level Nuvi 205. Besides, just to be honest with you, I prefer not to buy anything relatively expensive whose info you can't find using Google.
    There's no place like 127.0.0.1

Comment

Originally posted by m1911a1 View Post
      good day everyone!i'm a newbie.just bought a locally distributed xenon nav-350 with software garmin mobile xt ver 5.001.0wp. does anyone here know or has this one already?according to the sales rep its the low end of pioneer.BTW i bought it in sm appliance store.
      Is this the black one that costs Php9,277.00, sir? I was tempted to buy it (at first) because my officemate told me it goes for P7thou only. Imagine my dismay when I found out the real price. So I instead asked my officemate's son in Canada to buy for me a Nuvi 255W and send it via our other officemate who's going home to the P.I. next week.
      Last edited by woohoo; 08-06-2009, 12:42.
      Certified Roadguide.ph Addict

Comment

Originally posted by woohoo View Post
        Is this the black one that costs Php9,277.00, sir? I was tempted to buy it (at first) because my officemate told me it goes for P7thou only. Imagine my dismay when I found out the real price. So I instead asked my officemate's son in Canada to buy for me a Nuvi 255W and send it via our other officemate who's going home to the P.I. next week.