Newb

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newb

Hey, I'm Xtyling... Aka Dr. Val.. yes, I'm a doctor not a navigational map wizard. I know a little about the human body and how to fix it. I know less about GPS gadgets and how to map. But with God's grace I grow in knowledge and skill every day.
    God bless!

Originally posted by xtyling View Post
    Hey, I'm Xtyling... Aka Dr. Val.. yes, I'm a doctor not a navigational map wizard. I know a little about the human body and how to fix it. I know less about GPS gadgets and how to map. But with God's grace I grow in knowledge and skill every day.
    God bless!
    welcome to roadguide doc

to get started please read the FAQ for newbies inside the HOW TO thread

hope to see your contribution soon
    Empty your mind, be formless. Shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle and it becomes the bottle. You put it in a teapot it becomes the teapot. Now, water can flow or it can crash. Be water my friend.
    - Bruce Lee

http://www.youtube.com/v/7m-SEdOKrE4...yer_detailpage

Comment

That was a fast reply...

I'm impressed.. looks like some people live in this forum... when do you sleep or eat?

Comment

I'm impressed.. looks like some people live in this forum... when do you sleep or eat?
        sleep.... eat..... whats that?

wait till you get bitten by the bug
        Empty your mind, be formless. Shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle and it becomes the bottle. You put it in a teapot it becomes the teapot. Now, water can flow or it can crash. Be water my friend.
        - Bruce Lee

http://www.youtube.com/v/7m-SEdOKrE4...yer_detailpage

Comment

Originally posted by hbt View Post
          sleep.... eat..... whats that?

wait till you get bitten by the bug
          And that bug has no cure doc.
          Questions? Check Out The: "HOW TO"

Comment

God bless!
            hi doc,